EXECUTIVE

Executive Contacts

Kim Hillier

President

president@clmh.com

Lawren Wowk

VP Hockey Ops

vphockeyops@clmh.com

Tracy Miller

VP Business

vpbusiness@clmh.com

Jason Harrison

Director At Large

director_at_large@clmh.com

Connie Harrison

Registrar

registrar@clmh.com

Melissa Bibeau

U18 Director

U18@clmh.com

Andy Scanie

U15 Director

U15@clmh.com

Derrek Michaud

U13 Director

U13@clmh.com

Lisa Peacock

U11 Director

U11@clmh.com

Robbie Williams

U9 Director

U9@clmh.com

Shane Pacholok

U7 Director

U7@clmh.com

Nikki Sinclair

Pond Director

pond@clmh.com

Rhonda Lillico

Equipment Director

equipment@clmh.com

Jay Hall

Female Director

female@clmh.com

John Hillier

Development Director

development@clmh.com

Corey Rhyason

Regional Director

regional@clmh.com

Connie Harrison

Executive Assistant/Ice Scheduler

clmhadmin@clmh.com

Chris Reid

Referee In Chief

chris@framesnthingscoldlake.com

Ice Logo 2018 (1) - Connie Harrison-white

7825 51 Street
Energy Centre, Office 111
Cold Lake, AB T9M 0B6

 

Phone: 780-639-8880