Skip to content

EXECUTIVE

Executive Contacts

Teresa Dole

President

president@clmh.com

Lawren Wowk

VP Hockey Ops

vphockeyops@clmh.com

Kim Hillier

VP Business

vpbusiness@clmh.com

Jason Harrison

Director At Large

director_at_large@clmh.com

Connie Harrison

Registrar

registrar@clmh.com

Mark Munro

Midget Director

midget@clmh.com

Vacant

Bantam Director

bantam@clmh.com

Colin Parachoniak

Peewee Director

peewee@clmh.com

Lisa Peacock

Atom Director

atom@clmh.com

Liz MacPhee-Kotowicz

Novice Director

novice@clmh.com

Shane Pacholok

Initiation Director

initiation@clmh.com

Nikki Sinclair

Pond Director

pond@clmh.com

Rhonda Lillico

Equipment Director

equipment@clmh.com

Jay Hall

Female Director

female@clmh.com

Kelly Dole

Development Director

development@clmh.com

Tyler Harrison

Regional Director

regional@clmh.com

Connie Harrison

Executive Assistant/Ice Scheduler

clmhadmin@clmh.com

Chris Reid

Referee In Chief

chris@framesnthingscoldlake.com

Ice Logo 2018 (1) - Connie Harrison-white

7825 51 Street
Energy Centre, Office 111
Cold Lake, AB T9M 0B6

 

Phone: 780-639-8880