EXECUTIVE

Executive Contacts

Vacant

President

president@clmh.com

Rob Williams

VP Hockey Ops

vphockeyops@clmh.com

Tracy Miller

VP Business

vpbusiness@clmh.com

Matt Allen

Director At Large

director_at_large@clmh.com

Connie Harrison

Registrar

registrar@clmh.com

Melissa Bibeau

U18 Director

U18@clmh.com

Matt Donovan

U15 Director

U15@clmh.com

Derrek Michaud

U13 Director

U13@clmh.com

Shane Pacholok

U11 Director

U11@clmh.com

Lisa Nash

U9 Director

U9@clmh.com

Nichole Shields

U7 Director

U7@clmh.com

Bonnie Wood

Pond Director

pond@clmh.com

Theresa Byrne

Equipment Director

equipment@clmh.com

Jay Hall

Female Director

female@clmh.com

Carlo Leblanc

Development Director

development@clmh.com

Lee Angelopoulos

Regional Director

regional@clmh.com

Connie Harrison

Executive Assistant/Ice Scheduler

clmhadmin@clmh.com

Shane Pacholok

Referee In Chief

refinchief@clmh.com

Ice Logo 2018 (1) - Connie Harrison-white

7825 51 Street
Energy Centre, Office 111
Cold Lake, AB T9M 0B6

 

Phone: 780-639-8880